Norwegian Cruise Line®: 9-Night Scandinavia, Russia, & Baltic

Norwegian Getaway

Itinerary*: Copenhagen, Berlin (Warnemünde), Tallinn, St. Petersburg (overnight), Helsinki, Nynashamn, Copenhagen

*itinerary may vary or operate in reverse
 

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Awe of Alaska: Inside Passage & Glacier Bay Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, May 4, 2019
from $899 per person
Select
7-night Awe of Alaska: Inside Passage & Glacier Bay Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Bliss
Sunday, May 5, 2019
from $1029 per person
Select
7-night Awe of Alaska: Inside Passage & Glacier Bay Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Bliss
Sunday, May 19, 2019
from $1049 per person
Select
7-night Scenic Alaska: Inside Passage from Seattle Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, May 25, 2019
from $999 per person
Select
7-night Scenic Alaska: Inside Passage from Seattle Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, June 8, 2019
from $1099 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Highlights: Inside Passage Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, June 29, 2019
from $1199 per person
Select
7-night Scenic Alaska: Inside Passage Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, July 20, 2019
from $1199 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Highlights: Inside Passage Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, August 10, 2019
from $1099 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Highlights: Inside Passage Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, August 24, 2019
from $1049 per person
Select
7-night Alaska with Glacier Bay Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Bliss
Sunday, September 1, 2019
from $1049 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Highlights: Inside Passage Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Joy
Saturday, September 14, 2019
from $849 per person
Select
7-night Alaska with Glacier Bay Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Bliss
Sunday, September 15, 2019
from $999 per person
Select
Contact Information

Just Cruises & Vacations
43277 Garfield Rd.
Clinton Township, MI 48038
(586) 840-7447
(800) 837-4477
 
none

Offer ID:
M18268

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.